$10/Hr. Intermediate 9:00 am Pacific Time 30 Hrs (American Teacher)-WKND

$10/Hr. Intermediate 9:00 am Pacific Time 30 Hrs (American Teacher)-WKND

COURSE HOURS - 10 WEEKS - 30 Hours

Saturday and Sunday (2.5 Hrs. / Day)

09:00 am PT l 10:00 am MT l 11:00 am CT l 12:00 pm ET

This course starts every Saturday

 

Thank you for purchasing the PosivieTutors Pre-Beginner class. You will have the best experience with us towards your goal of improving your English skills, whether it’s speaking, writing, reading, listening, or test-taking strategies. Your teachers will closely monitor your progress and will give you feedback regularly. No book purchase with this class will be needed. All of the required information, as well as materials, will be provided to you by the teacher. 
 

For details of your lesson, you will receive a separate email with your teacher's information and your online lesson links. If you have any questions, please reach out to us via email at info@positivetutors.com or call us at 800-260-2819

 

Your course will include but is not limited to the following topics. Depending on your need, your teacher may cover more or fewer areas as needed.

 

Discussions & Debates 

Discussion Starters

Environment 

Technology 

Education 

Business 

Community 

Crime & Punishment

Money

Food 

Health

Government & Politics

Human Rights

Relationships 

Fashion 

Media & Technology

Mini-Debates 

New & Featured

Education 

Technology 

Business 

Law & Ethics

Health & Environment

Grammar 

Basic Grammar Sentences 

Past Tenses & Present Perfect

Simple Future & Conditionals

Grammar Practice 

Simple Verb Tenses

Perfect Verb Tenses 

Nouns & Pronouns 

Adjectives & Adverbs

Modals 

Gerunds & Infinitives

Conditionals 

Phrasal Verbs & Collocations

Sentence Constructions

Grammar Stories 

Simple Verb Tenses 

Perfect Verb Tenses 

Conditionals

Adjectives & Adverbs 

Everyday English 

Functional English

Instructions

Socializing 

Community 

Information 

Health Matters 

New & Featured

Food & Drugs 

Mind 

Body 

Environment 

Everyday Dialogues 

Community 

School 

Work 

 Transportation 

Role-Plays 

Living in English 

Academic & Business English 

Writing in English 

Fundamentals 

Business Writing 

Academic Writing

Creative Writing 

Media 

Business Matters 

Business Issues

Reading in English 

English at Work 

Reading & Discovery 

Famous People 

New & Featured

Entertainers & Artists 

Politicians & Royalty

Activists 

Athletes 

Inventors & Entrepreneurs 

Doctors & Scientists 

Explorers 

Famous Places 

Architecture 

Mysteries

Buildings 

Statues & Towers 

World Wonders 

Sacred Sites

Cities 

Sports & Leisure 

Famous Things

New & Featured

Food 

Clothing 

Music 

Science & Technology

Inventions & Products

Food & Drink 

Organizations & Institutions

Historic Events 

New & Featured 

Racial Issues 

Wars 

Milestones & Movements 

Politics & Economics

Disasters & Emergencies

American Presidents 

Group Projects 

Holidays & Travel 

Travel English

 

Los Angeles, USA          

M-W-F at 9:00 PDT     
Chicago, USA              

M-W-F at 11:00 CDT    
New York, USA            

M-W-F at 12:00 EDT    
London, United Kingdom    

M-W-F at 16:00 GMT    
Athens, Greece            

M-W-F at 18:00 EET    
Istanbul, Turkey          

M-W-F at 19:00 TRT    
Islamabad, Pakistan      

M-W-F at 21:00 PKT 

    $420.00 Regular Price
    $320.00Sale Price

    +1 602 560 8120

    4949 E Van Buren St SUITE 60144, Phoenix, AZ 85082, USA

    Whats App Number: +1 (480) 604-9635

    • LinkedIn
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • Facebook

    ©2020 by iPrimeX, Positive Tutors! sitemap