$9/Hr. Advanced 4:00 pm Pacific Time 60 Hrs (American Teacher)

$9/Hr. Advanced 4:00 pm Pacific Time 60 Hrs (American Teacher)

COURSE HOURS - 10 WEEKS - 60 Hours

Monday - Wednesday - Friday (2Hrs/Day)

04:00 pm PT l 05:00 pm MT l 06:00 Pm CT l 07:00 pm ET

This course starts every Monday

 

Thank you for purchasing the PosivieTutors Pre-Beginner class. You will have the best experience with us towards your goal of improving your English skills, whether it’s speaking, writing, reading, listening, or test-taking strategies. Your teachers will closely monitor your progress and will give you feedback regularly. No book purchase with this class will be needed. All of the required information, as well as materials, will be provided to you by the teacher. 
 

For details of your lesson, you will receive a separate email with your teacher's information and your online lesson links. If you have any questions, please reach out to us via email at rbolo@iprimex.com or call us at 800-260-2819

 

Your course will include but is not limited to the following topics. Depending on your need, your teacher may cover more areas as needed.

 

Discussions & Debates 

Discussion Starters

New & Featured  

Environment  

Education 

Business 

Community 

Crime & Punishment 

Money 

Food 

Health 

Government & Politics 

Human Rights

Relationships 

Media & Technology

Mini Debates

Technology

Law & Ethics 

Grammar

Grammar Practice Worksheets

Grammar Tests

Perfect Verb Tenses 

Adjectives & Adverbs

Modals 

Sentence Constructions 

Additional Topics 

Everyday English 

Health Matters 

Food & Drugs 

Body

Living in English 

Academic & Business English 

Writing in English 

Business Writing 

Academic Writing 

Media 

Creative Writing

Business Matters 

Business Communications

Reading in English

Reading & Discovery 

Famous People 

Entertainers & Artists

Politicians & Royalty

Activists 

Inventors & Entrepreneurs

Doctors & Scientists 

Additional Topics 

Famous Places

Architecture 

Sacred Sites 

Additional Topics 

Famous Things 

Clothing 

Science & Technology 

Organizations & Institutions

American Presidents

Historic Events 

Racial Issues 

Wars 

Milestones & Movements 

Politics & Economics 

Disasters & Emergencies

Holidays & Travel  

Holidays and Events

Memorial 

National 

International 

Events 

Religious & Secular

Commercial

 

Los Angeles, USA          

M-W-F at 16:00 PDT    
Chicago, USA              

M-W-F at 17:00 CDT    
New York, USA            

M-W-F at 19:00 EDT    
London, United Kingdom    

M-W-F at 23:00 GMT     
Athens, Greece            

T-Th-St  at 1:00 EET     
Istanbul, Turkey          

T-Th-St at 2:00 TRT     
Islamabad, Pakistan      

T-Th-St at 4:00 PKT     

    $699.00 Regular Price
    $599.00Sale Price

    (800) 260-2819

    4949 E Van Buren St SUITE 60144, Phoenix, AZ 85044, USA

    • LinkedIn
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • Facebook

    ©2020 by iPrimeX, Positive Tutors! sitemap